Please ONLY purchase after speaking with customer support. This is meant for upgrading the shipping speed of an order that you just placed. To confirm that there is still time to upgrade, you must get approval from a member of our customer support team.
*Make sure to include your ORIGINAL ORDER NUMBER in the order notes.*